Contact - Support - Where to buy

ALPA Capaul & Weber Ltd.
Neptunstrasse 96
POB 1858
CH-8032 Zürich / Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)44 383 92 22
Fax: +41 (0)44 382 01 80

E-mail: alpa@alpa.ch
Web: www.alpa.ch

Social Media


Support
Support Ressources

Commercial Register
Swiss UID number: CHE-108.481.075
Swiss VAT no: 433 722
Commercial register no: CH-020.2.002.149-3
Commercial register: Zürich

How to find us ( ALPA PDF Map for Visiting )

ALPA Brand Portfolio

The brands ALPA, aCam, Alpagon, Alpar, COMCAM, Helvetar and Switar are registered trademarks of ALPA Capaul and Weber Ltd., Zurich / Switzerland.


Where to buy

A network of ALPA partners is at your disposal. We would be delighted to hear from you and to put you in touch with your nearest ALPA distributor or dealer or just have a look at our dealers list. Many countries of the world can be supplied directly from ALPA Switzerland. Details on request via e-mail or our Contact Form.

All specifications and prices on this site are subject to change. Errors and omissions excepted. Prices given in currencies other than CHF are given for your guidance only. Empty or zero ("0") prices indicate that the price of the item has not been determined yet. All prices given are „ex works“ Switzerland: excluding all taxes, duties, customs, insurances and transport costs, etc. therefore local prices in your country can differ from price information you may find on this website.

For complete terms, see...
Terms and Conditions

ALPA Representatives

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

L&P Digital Photographic
Bruce Pottinger
96 Reserve Road
Artamon NSW 2064
Australia
Phone +61 2 9906 2733
Fax +61 2 9906 1102
E-Mail: bp@lapfoto.com.au
Web: www.lapfoto.com.au


BENELUX / NETHERLANDS

ALL4
Ivo Vleugels
A Ge Veld 57
6281 AK Mechelen
Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)43 3080144 // +31(0)6 54692720
E-Mail: info@all4.nl
Web: www.alpa-camera.nl


CANADA

Dodd Camera
Dennis Semick
2077 East 30th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA
Phone: +1 216 361 6805
Fax: +1 216 361 6819
E-Mail: dsemick@doddcamera.com
Web: www.doddpro.com


CHINA MAINLAND, TAIWAN, HONG KONG AND MACAO

ALPA China
Room 411, 39. Office
Gong Ti Bei Lu – 4
100027 Beijing
Phone: +86 10 6582 7505
Phone: +86 10 6582 4474
Fax: +86 10 6582 4566
E-Mail: alpa@alpachina.com

ALPA China, Hong Kong office
Russell Ng
Unit R, 4/F., Haribest Ind. Bldg.
45-47 Au Pui Wan St., Shatin
Phone: +852 3628 3230
Fax: +852 3621 0340
E-Mail: alpa@alpachina.com

Taiwan | Nay Cherng
Clive Yang
1/F., No. 3, Lane 9, Ning Po East St.
10092 Taipei
Phone: +886 2 2396 0170
Fax: +886 2 2391 4664
E-Mail: nay.cherng@msa.hinet.net

Taiwan | U-Gem
Sam Chen
1/F., No. 168, Sec 1, Zhong Xiao East Rd.
10050 Taipei
Phone: +886 2 2393 3157
Fax: +886 2 23416098
E-mail: sam.chen@ugem.com.tw

Hong Kong | Zhao Xiang Guan
Samson Lok
Rm. 1201 - 1202, 12/F, Kimberly House
35 Kimberly Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Phone: +852 2722 0068
Fax: +852 2366 9915
E-Mail: zxgcwsel@hotmail.com


FRANCE

Prophot
103, boulevard Beaumarchais
75003 Paris
France
Mr. Olivier Rigal
Phone: +33 1 81 72 00 96
E-Mail: o.rigal@prophot.com
Web: www.prophot.com

Prophot
31, rue Wilson
69150 Décines-Charpieu
France
Mr. Didier Rochefort
Phone: +334 78 49 20 85
E-Mail: d.rochefort@prophot.com
Web: www.prophot.com


GERMANY

Christoph Greiner Photo
Mr Christoph Greiner
Steinbergstrasse 26
34355 Nienhagen/Staufenberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)5543 303590
Fax: +49 (0)5543 303591
E-Mail: info@greiner-photo.de
Web: www.greiner-photo.de

Louis@Nicéphore
Fotopioniere L@N GmbH
Andreas Kesberger
Karl-Marx-Allee 87
10243 Berlin
Germany
Tel. 030 27 59 33 – 68
Fax 030 27 59 33 – 82
Mail: louis@nicephore.de
Web: www.fotopioniere.com

Photo Universal
Kleiber GmbH + Co. KG
Mr Peter Kleiber
Max-Planck-Str. 28
70736 Fellbach / Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)711 957 600
Fax: +49 (0)711 957 640
E-Mail: p.kleiber@photouniversal.de
Web: www.photouniversal.de


INDONESIA

Prima Imaging
Mr. Warren A. Kiong, President Director
44CD, JI. KH. Hasyim Ashari
Jakarta 10130
Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 634 3127
Fax: +62 21 634 2271
Mail: warren@primaimaging.com
Website: www.primaimaging.com


IRAN

Pixel Group Store
Hadi Sabbagh
No 371, 3rd Floor, Paytakht Computer Complex, 
Mirdamad Blvd, Tehran
Iran
Phone: +98 (21) 88879626
E-Mail: info@pixel.ir
Web: www.pixel.ir


ITALY

Grange srl
Mr. Mauro Bertola
Via I. Calvino, 7
20017 Rho (MI)
Italy
Phone: +39 02 66 30 67 95
Fax: +39 02 38 00 15 77
Mobile: +39 335 731 46 93
E-Mail: mauro.bertola@grangesrl.it
Web: www.grangesrl.it


JAPAN

PHASE ONE JAPAN
T. Fukuzawa
International Sales and Marketing Department
Totate Ueno Bldg. 4F
2-24-1 Higashiueno
Taito-ku
Tokyo 110-0015
Japan
Phone: +81 3 5577 6861
E-Mail: t-fukuzawa@phaseone.com
Web: www.phaseone.com


KOREA

KP Yours Co. Ltd
Mr. Eric Park, chief executive officer
or H. J. Kim
301 YongHun B/D
15, Dosandaero 16-gil
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (06040)
Phone: +82 2 3442 4283
Fax: +82 2 3442 4246
E-Mail: park@kpyours.com
Web: www.kpyours.com


PHILIPPINES

Studio 58 Lab 10 Inc.
Mr. Bengy Toda
2289 UPRC III Bldg., Pasong Tamo
Extension, Makati City, 1231
Philippines
Phone: +632 843 0770
Fax: +632 830 0044
E-Mail: bengy@studio58.com.ph
Web: www.studio58.com.ph


SINGAPORE AND MALAYSIA

Cathay Photo Store (Pte) Ltd
David Toh
315 Outram Road
#05-06 Tan Boon Liat Building
Singapore 169074
Phone: +65 6225 3788
Fax: +65 6225 5990
E-Mail: email@cathayphoto.com.sg
Web: www.cathayphoto.com.sg


SPAIN

tx-lab
photographic consulting
Txomin Ruiz de Larramendi
Rubio i Ors 17
bajos 2
08041 Barcelona
Spain
Mobile: +34 658 979 229
Fax: +34 934 361 405
E-Mail: info@tx-lab.com
Web: www.tx-lab.com


SWITZERLAND

ALPA Capaul & Weber AG
Neptunstrasse 96
P.O. Box 1858
8032 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 383 92 22
Fax: +41 44 382 01 80
E-Mail: alpa@alpa.ch
Web: www.alpa.ch


Profot AG
Pilatusstrasse 39
Postfach 318
CH-5630 Muri
Phone: +41 56 675 30 60
Fax: +41 56 675 30 99
E-Mail: muri@profot.ch
Web: www.profot.ch


Pro-Center Zürich
Profot AG
Heinrichstrasse 217
CH-8005 Zürich
Phone: +41 (0)44 440 25 25
Fax: +41 (0)44 440 25 26
E-Mail: zurich@profot.ch


Profot Muri
Profot AG
Pilatusstrasse 39
Postfach 318
CH-5630 Muri
Phone: +41 56 675 30 60
Fax: +41 56 675 30 99
E-Mail: muri@profot.ch


Centre Pro Renens (VD)
Av. de Longemalle 11
CH-1020 Renens
Phone: +41 (0)21 634 99 66
Fax: +41 (0)21 634 99 77
E-Mail: renens@profot.ch


UNITED KINGDOM

Linhof & Studio
Paula Pell-Johnson
Image House, 204 Leigh Road, Leigh-on Sea,
Essex SS9 1BS
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1702 716116
Fax: +44 1702 716662
E-Mail: paula@linhofstudio.com
Web: www.linhofstudio.com


USA EAST COAST

Foto-Care, Ltd
Mr. Jeff Hirsch
41 W. 22nd Street (between 5th and 6th Ave)
New York, NY 10010
USA
Phone: +1 212 741 2990
Fax: +1 212 741 3217
E-Mail: jeffh@fotocare.com
Web: www.fotocare.com


USA SOUTH EAST

USA South East
Capture Integration - Atlanta National Headquarters
Steve Hendrix
330 Peters St. SW
Suite 102,
Atlanta, GA 30313
USA
Phone: +1 (404) 522-7662
E-Mail: steve@captureintegration.com
Web: www.captureintegration.com


USA NORTH EAST

USA North East
Capture Integration - New England
Dave Gallagher
55 South Commercial St.
Suite 217
Manchester, NH 03101
USA
Phone: +1 (404) 522-7662
E-Mail: dave@captureintegration.com
Web: www.captureintegration.com


USA MIDWEST

Dodd Camera
Dennis Semick
2077 East 30th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA
Phone: +1 216 361 6805
Fax: +1 216 361 6819
E-Mail: dsemick@doddcamera.com
Web: www.doddpro.com


USA FLORIDA

Capture Integration - Tampa
Chris Snipes
3003 W. San Nicholas St.
Tampa, FL 33629
USA
Phone: +1 (813) 335-2473
E-Mail: chris@captureintegration.com
Web: www.captureintegration.com


USA WEST COAST

Capture Integration - LA
Dave Gallagher
3535 Hayden Ave.,
Ste 100
Culver City, California 90232
USA
Phone: +1 (310) 730-5492
E-Mail: dave@captureintegration.com
Web: www.captureintegration.com

Samy's Camera Inc.
Karen McHugh
431 S. Fairfax Avenue
4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
E-Mail: kmchugh@samys.com
Web: www.samys.com